tel: 020 7935 2222
Main Menu
International Restaurant & Leisure Specialists Enquire MAP OF PROPERTIES
Enquire About Our Properties and Latest Instructions






 I'm interested in a particular property


Close

To make an enquiry or arrange an appointment please contact us:

 

+44 (0)20 7935 2222
enquiries@restaurant-property.co.uk

 

 

Restaurant Property
5 Fitzhardinge Street
London
W1H 6ED
Please note that meetings are by appointment only

Sign Up To Our Newsletter

For all the latest news and instructions

Enquire About Our Properties and Latest Instructions






 I'm interested in a particular property


David Rawlinson
Founding Director

Direct: +44 (0)20 7935 2223
Mobile: +44 (0)7774 999 911
Email: david@restaurant-property.co.uk

vCard: Download vCard

Tristram Hillier
Non Executive Director

Direct: +44 (0)20 7935 2222
Email: tris@restaurant-property.co.uk

vCard: Download vCard

Ben Reeve MRPAS
Hotel Department

Direct: +44 (0)02 7935 2222
Mobile: +44 (0)7808 904 683
Email: ben@restaurant-property.co.uk

vCard: Download vCard

Matthew Englender
Senior Surveyor
Head of Sales

Direct: +44 (0)20 7935 7878
Mobile: +44 (0)7814 787 892
Email: matthew@restaurant-property.co.uk

vCard: Download vCard

Guy Marks
Senior Surveyor
Central London Acquisitions & Sales

Direct: +44 (0)20 7935 0303
Mobile: +44 (0)7889 907 462
Email: guy@restaurant-property.co.uk

vCard: Download vCard

Gabriella Sether
Surveyor
Central London Acquisitions & Sales

Direct: +44 (0)20 7935 2224
Mobile: +44 (0)7970 533 061
Email: gabriella@restaurant-property.co.uk

vCard: Download vCard

Tom Richards
Surveyor
Sales Central London & M25

Direct: +44 (0)20 7935 2323
Mobile: +44 (0)7765 421 076
Email: tom@restaurant-property.co.uk

vCard: Download vCard

Danielle Agami
Surveyor
Regional Acquisitions & Sales

Direct: +44 (0)20 7935 5500
Mobile: +44 (0)7814 420 102
Email: danielle@restaurant-property.co.uk

vCard: Download vCard

Ximena Rubi
Team PA

Direct: +44 (0)20 7935 2222
Email: ximena@restaurant-property.co.uk

vCard: Download vCard

Natalia Kowalczyk
Business Development

Direct: +44 (0)20 7935 4400
Email: natalia@restaurant-property.co.uk

vCard: Download vCard

Ariana Dening
PA to David Rawlinson

Tel: +44 (0)20 7935 3535
Email: ariana@restaurant-property.co.uk

vCard: Download vCard

Tim Harrison
Professional Services

Tel: +44 (0)20 7935 2222
Email: tim@restaurant-property.co.uk

vCard: Download vCard

Tom Rhodes
Marketing Enquiries

Direct: +44 (0)20 7935 2222
Email: tom.rhodes@restaurant-property.co.uk

Jill Kent
PR & Press Enquiries

Direct: +44 (0)20 7935 2222
Email: jill.kent@restaurant-property.co.uk

vCard: Download vCard

Nick Sadler
Health and Fitness

Direct: +44 (0)20 7935 2222
Email: nick.sadler@restaurant-property.co.uk

vCard: Download vCard

David Moore
In-House Restaurant Consultant

Direct: +44 (0)20 7935 2222
Email: david.moore@restaurant-property.co.uk

vCard: Download vCard
Back to Top